關於我們

於2012年在香港成立,為牛奶有限公司旗下的特色超市品牌。它是一間結合美食與型格品味的精品超市 ─ 顧客可以在此搜羅來自世界各地獨特的食品、糖果小食、美酒、廚房用具和生活精品。熱愛美食且盡心服務的員工及能夠觸發生活靈感的室內設計,讓顧客可盡享美食和選購到心頭好。

令人垂涎的餐飲真味
Jasons ▪ Food & Living 的餐飲專區呈獻多元化地道美食──首次進駐香港的北海道旭川拉麵名店梅光軒、中島水產壽司、XTC Gelato及全新創意麵包品牌Urban Cake.Bread.Salad等等,定必為顧客帶來無盡美味驚喜。
            
感官盛宴
Jasons ▪ Food & Living 相信美食體驗不單只是味覺享受,所以特意從多方面注入新元素,令購物旅程驚喜處處。
            
創意設計盡入眼簾
Jasons ▪ Food & Living 特別請來藝術團隊,為顧客締造一個融合美食與創意的購物空間。寬敞的通道配合柔和燈光,在牆上的平面藝術襯托下,營造出獨特的購物環境。
            
滿足生活品味的音樂旅程            
Jasons ▪ Food & Living 致力打造優悠美食購物空間,因此品牌與音樂治療師合作,為Jasons特別創作店內的音樂,即使購物過程只是短短的15分鐘,亦能讓人暫時忘卻繁囂,樂在其中。
            
時尚品味
Jasons ▪ Food & Living 致力為顧客提供互動購物體驗,對美食的熱忱,亦見於態度友善熱誠的員工。他們的制服亦特別請來本地著名時尚品牌G.O.D掌舵人楊志超操刀設計。

About Jason

Established in Hong Kong in 2012 under The Dairy Farm Company, Limited, Jasons ▪ Food & Living is a boutique supermarket where food meets style. Customers will relish a unique range of foods, confectioneries, spirits and kitchenware from around the world.  With passionate staff and a designer décor, Jasons is truly the destination of choice for the city's food lovers.

Because shopping can really work up an appetite
Jasons offers a food hall that puts authenticity on the menu. Here, the smell of temptation comes from eateries such as Japan’s famous Baikohken Ramen, Nakajima Sushi, XTC Gelato, a brand-new bakery Urban Cake.Bread.Salad and more. 
                                
An emulsion of emotions
Because Jasons believes that food is best enjoyed with all the senses, the store features unique twists that add a garnish of flair to food shopping.
                                
Feast your eyes on the décor
A team of artists were tasked to serve up a store that blends food, form and function. Wide aisles and comfortable lighting are complemented by a series of specially commissioned wall art that spices up the ambience.
    
If music be the food of love
Jasons believes that food shopping should be a relaxing contrast to the city’s fast-food lifestyle. The brand has worked with a music therapist to compose its own in-store soundtracks that take people away from their busy work days, even for a 15-minute shopping trip.
                                
Tasteful fashion
Jasons has been designed to be an interactive experience – right down to the way customers are served by friendly staff of food connoisseurs. The staff uniforms have been designed by Douglas Young of G.O.D. This crossover collection represents an original cooperation between these two stylish brands.